Champions PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 27 January 2008

 Karting Archives Champions

This is a list of Karting Archives Champions. People that have generously donated their time, money, vintage documentation or expertise. Thank you all for your contributions(if I have ommited anyone, please write and let me know):

  • Richard Baylaender
  • Paul Bennett
  • Michael Burke 
  • Aaron Cox
  • Ron Cubel
  • Tom Davis
  • Dan Dettman
  • Jacques Dresang
  • Mark D'Elia
  • Don Edge
  • Michael Edick
  • Dan Erickson
  • Dan Flanders
  • Stephen Fryer
  • John Galloway
  • Jeff Golberg
  • Scott Grundfor
  • Lynn Haddock
  • Terry Ives
  • Mark Jenkinson
  • Jim Jessup
  • Ted Johnson
  • Michael Karels
  • Butch Kavanagh
  • Scott Kneisel
  • David Luciani
  • Bob Mead
  • Roger Mulkey
  • Steve O'Hara
  • Bill Parun 
  • Bill Pryor
  • Dan Rogers
  • Dominic Salvato
  • Allan Savins
  • Dean Seavers
  • Tom Sherman
  • Russ Smith
  • Tom Smith
  • Terry Sullivan
  • Steve Terry 
  • Brian Thomas 
  • Tom Thorin
  • Jim Waltz
  • Frank Weir
  • Scott Wigginton






(c) Copyright 2010 Vintage Karting Archives. All Rights Reserved. Information on this site may not be redistributed in any form without prior written permission. Some of the documentation on this site may be covered by prior copyright protection and may only be used for research and may not be reproduced for redistribution. For more info on copyright issues please read here: Copyright Information


Enter Amount: